Board of Trustees

  • Andrés Alonso

    Former Professor of Practice, Harvard Graduate School of Education

  • Anthony S. Bryk

    President, Carnegie Foundation for the Advancement of Teaching

  • Pam Grossman

    Dean, Graduate School of Education, University of Pennsylvania

  • Andrew Ho

    Professor of Education, Harvard Graduate School of Education

  • Lillian M. Lowery

    Board Chair; Vice President of Student and Teacher Assessments at Educational Testing Service

  • Hayagreeva “Huggy” Rao

    Professor of Organizational Behavior and Human Resources, Graduate School of Business, Stanford University

  • Sharon Robinson

    President Emerita, American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education

  • Marcelo Suarez-Orozco

    Wasserman Dean and Distinguished Professor of Education, UCLA Graduate School of Education & Information Studies